JIS Online Logo
|
Open Access refers to resources such as magazines and journals that are free to the public to view and use for research. The authors/creators still retain their copyrights just as one would for paid resources. |
|||
|
Access millions of publications and connect with 15+ million researchers for free! Discover scientific knowledge, and make your research visible. |
Join over 10.5 million Academics and Researchers to access millions of scholarly articles for free! Academia is the easiest way to share papers with millions of people across the world for free. |
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. By 2018, it has 8,999 searchable articles from 12,065 Journals
|
CORE offers seamless access to millions of open access research papers, enriches the collected data for text-mining and provides unique services to the research community.
|
|
Open access, free academic articles. Includes science, philosophy, history, and literature.
|
High Wire (Stanford University) HighWire’s Intelligent Publishing Platform supports over 3000 journals, books, reference works, and proceedings.
|
ScienceOpen is a freely accessible search and discovery platform that covers over 46 million Open Access articles and article records.
|
The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. It is curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions.
|
ResearchGate
